2021 Elected Officers

The officer posts, powers and responsibilities are listed in the AIS Region 15 bylaws.

Region 15 Vice President
Beth Train
Assistant RVP & Judge's Chair
Mary Hanson
Region 15 Treasurer
Cheryl Deaton
27218 Walnut Springs Avenue
Canyon Country, CA 91351
Region 15 Secretary
Lois Farr

Region 15 Committee Chairs

Janis Shackelford & Claire Schneider
Editor & Circulation
Olga Batalov
Claire Schneider
San Diego Iris Society
P.O. Box 2035
Ramona, CA 92065
Youth Program
Cheryl Deaton
27218 Walnut Springs
Canyon Country CA 91351
Sue Brown
Tim Valenzuela
Mason Train
Ways & Means
(Position open)
footer ornament
© 2009-2021 American Iris Society. All rights reserved.